Svenna Strandberg
Marknad/Försäljning
0661-654051
070-319 11 10

svenna.strandberg@edvardssons.com

Roine Berglund
Försäljning-Inköp-Marknad
0661-654053
070-326 25 20

roine.berglund@edvardssons.com

Olle Edvardsson
Säljare Crescendo
0661-654059
073-073 09 29

olle.edvardsson@edvardssons.com

Benny Sjöberg
Produktionsledare
0661-6540524
benny.sjoberg@edvardssons.com

Mikael Bergqvist
Specialsnickeri/Data och Inköp
0661-6540508
mikael.bergqvist@edvardssons.com

Kajsa Edvardsson
Sälj/Marknadsassistent
0661-654056
kajsa.edvardsson@edvardssons.com

Markus Nilsson
Specialsnickeri

Misha Koghuashvili
Finsnickeri

Agust Edvardsson
CNC & Laser
agust.edvardsson@edvardssons.com

Dick Johansson
Emballage

Jörgen Rantala
Emballage

Behzad Akakhil
Emballage

Torbjörn Engström
Emballage